Here is a list with all fixtures for this exiting Rugby tournament. Six Nations Championship 2020 Tickets. Each Union has its own ticketing procedures and the links below will direct you to the relevant resources.

England will face Scotland, Italy and France at Twickenham Stadium for the Guinness Six Nations 2021. The Six Nations tournament is the annually recurring Rugby tournament between England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales, these are of course the 6 nations. 2020 Six Nations Rugby tickets (Six Nations 2020 rugby tickets) & most International rugby … The Guinness Six Nations Championship is Europe's greatest rugby tournament. Tickets & Hospitality There is always high demand for Guinness Six Nations tickets – Rugby’s Greatest Championship is the best-attended live sports event in the world! The Guinness Six Nations fixtures 2020 are made up of 15 games across 5 rounds. The Six Nations Championship is an annual international rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. Six Nations 2020 will be played between 1 February and 16 March. Book your 2021 Guinness Six Nations hospitality today to secure your perfect package at these unmissable fixtures. The tournament kicks off in Wales where the Welsh side will take on Italy on February 1st, 2020. Guinness Six Nations tickets now available from $373.20 as of 20 May 2020 - viagogo, world's largest ticket marketplace. Comprehensive fixtures & results for Guinness Six Nations Rugby featuring England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, France and Italy The current champions are Wales, who won the 2019 tournament. Buy great Six Nations rugby union tickets securely online from the rugby tickets website including your Rugby tickets for Ireland, England, Wales tickets, France, Italy and Scotland. This will be the 21st iteration of the Six Nations round-robin tournament format. Order your Official Rugby tickets online and get the best seats in the stadium! The Six Nations Championship originated in 1883 when England, Scotland, Ireland and Wales started their own competition.